

Microfinance Bank

GetBucks Microfinance Bank Limited, (Registration number 322/2012)

RESIGNATION OF BOARD MEMBER

The Board of Directors announces the resignation of Mr Dave van Niekerk from the board effective 31 March 2019.

Dave was a founding member of the board and leaves to pursue other interests. We wish him the best in his future endeavours.

By the order of the Board

Paul Soko
Company Secretary

10 April 2019

3ETBUCKS MICROFINANCE BANK 1816

Directors: Dr. R. Mbire (Board Chairman), T. Mudangwe* (Managing Director), G.T. Fourie* (Operations

Director), W.T. Kambwanji, G. Manyere, M. Manjengwah, P.S. Moyo, G. Nyengedza, P. Soko* (Chief Finance Officer). *Executive.

1. Joko (Cilier Fillance Officer). Executive.

Registered Office: Ground Floor, MIPF House. 5 Central Avenue, Harare, Zimbabwe.