PPC Ltd

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Company registration number 1892/000667/06)

JSE ISIN: ZAE000170049

JSE code: PPC ZSE code: PPC

JSE code: PPC003 JSE ISIN: ZAG000117524

("PPC" or "Company")

CHANGES TO PPC LTD BOARD COMMITTEES

In compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Listings Requirements, PPC wishes to advise its shareholders that the Board of PPC ("Board") has changed its Board Committee composition, with immediate effect.

The committee memberships will now be as follows:

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee:

Mr MR Thompson-Chairman Ms NN Gobodo Mrs NL Mkhondo

Nominations Committee:

Mr PJ Moleketi-Chairman Mrs NL Mkhondo Mr T Moyo

Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee:

Ms NN Gobodo - Chairman Mr PJ Moleketi Adv. MF Gumbi Mr RC van Wijnen

Strategic Investment Committee:

Mr CH Naude - Chairman Mr AC Ball Mr MR Thompson

Remuneration Committee:

Mr AC Ball - Chairman Mr T Moyo Mr CH Naude

By order of the Board

Sandton Xx December 2019

Sponsor

Merrill Lynch South Africa (Pty) Limited

Investor contacts:

PPC:

Anashrin Pillay

Tel: +27 (0)11 386 9000 Anashrin.Pillay@ppc.co.za